Changelog

Coming up...

We've had so much great feedback and suggestions that Mirr.io is now in the process of being re-written from the ground up. An exciting new version is on the horizon. New features include...

✪ Faster loading ✪ Faster, reliable device connections ✪ More transitions ✪ More events ✪ Browser mode (better for designing websites) ✪ Password protection ✪ Export options

Version 0.5.17

⇣ Download Mirr.io for Mac

Wed 2 Aug 2017

This is a small update with the latest sketch plugin shortcuts.

Version 0.5.16

Mon 12 Jun 2017

Version 0.5.15

Mon 12 Jun 2017
Fri 9 Jun 2017

Version 0.5.13

Thu 8 Jun 2017
Wed 7 Jun 2017

Version 0.5.10

Wed 31 May 2017
Tue 30 May 2017

Version 0.5.9

Wed 24 May 2017

NOTE: If this version crashes on update. Just relaunch Mirr.io and be back to normal

Version 0.5.8

Tue 23 May 2017

Version 0.5.7

Tue 23 May 2017

Version 0.5.6

Tue 23 May 2017

Version 0.5.5

Mon 22 May 2017

Version 0.5.4

Mon 20 Mar 2017

Version 0.5.0

Fri 20 Jan 2017
Thu 5 Jan 2017
Wed 4 Jan 2017
Mon 19 Dec 2016

Version 0.0.23


Tue 13 Dec 2016


Mon 12 Dec 2016


Thu 08 Dec 2016


Wed 07 Dec 2016

Version 0.0.22

Tue 06 Dec 2016

Version 0.0.21

Mon 05 Dec 2016


Thu 01 Dec 2016

Version 0.0.20

Wed 30 Nov 2016


Tue 29 Nov 2016


Mon 28 Nov 2016

Version 0.0.19

Thu 24 Nov 2016

Version 0.0.18

Thu 24 Nov 2016

Version 0.0.17

Wed 23 Nov 2016


Tue 22 Nov 2016

Version 0.0.16

Wed 16 Nov 2016


Tue 15 Nov 2016


Thu 10 Nov 2016

Version 0.0.15

Wed 2 Nov 2016

Version 0.0.14

Thu 27 Oct 2016

Version 0.0.13

Mon 24 Oct 2016

Version 0.0.12

Thur 20 Oct 2016

Version 0.0.11

Tues 4 Oct 2016

Version 0.0.8

Thu 29 Sep 2016


Tue 27 Sep 2016

Version 0.0.7

Mon 19 Sep 2016


Tue 23 Aug 2016


Wed 17 Aug 2016


Tue 16 Aug 2016


Mon 15 Aug 2016


Tues 9 Aug 2016


Mon 8 Aug 2016


Sun 7 Aug 2016


Thurs 4 Aug 2016


Weds 3 Aug 2016


Current Version: 0.5.17